Abbey Travel - Abbey Travel, Ireland

Begin Your Search




    • 16+ yrs

    • 12-15 yrs

    • 2-11 yrs

    • 0-23 mnth



Testimonials
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, con sectetur adipscing elit. Quisque euismod quam quis mauris ege
Read more
MEET THE TEAM
Loaded from CacheFalseLoaded from Cache FileTrue

Travel Offer Lister - Accomm 2

Disney's Hotel Santa Fe
fr €148
Disneyland Paris

Disneyland Paris
Room Only

Mon, 26-Feb-18 for 3 nights


Travel Offer Lister - Hol 2

Hotel Santa Eulalia Praia
fr €287
Algarve

Hotel Santa Eulalia Praia
Albufeira

Sat, 13-Jan-18 for 7 nights

From Dublin
Room Only


Hotel Santa Eulalia Praia
fr €294
Albufeira County

Hotel Santa Eulalia Praia
Albufeira

Fri, 10-Nov-17 for 7 nights

From Dublin
Room Only


Torre Velha
fr €295
Albufeira County

Torre Velha
Albufeira

Wed, 30-Aug-17 for 5 nights

From Dublin
Room Only


Mirachoro Sol
fr €299
Algarve

Mirachoro Sol
PORTIMAO

Sun, 17-Sep-17 for 5 nights

From Dublin
Bed & Breakfast


Terrace Club
fr €320
Algarve

Terrace Club
Armacao De Pera

Sat, 16-Sep-17 for 5 nights

From Dublin
Room Only


HOTEL AFONSO III
fr €322
Algarve

HOTEL AFONSO III
FARO

Tue, 05-Jun-18 for 7 nights

From Dublin
Room Only


Mirachoro Sol
fr €326
Algarve

Mirachoro Sol
PORTIMAO

Sun, 06-Aug-17 for 3 nights

From Dublin
Bed & Breakfast


MIRACHORO II APARTMENTS
fr €330
Algarve

MIRACHORO II APARTMENTS
PORTIMAO-ALGARVE

Thu, 21-Sep-17 for 7 nights

From Dublin
Room Only


MONTE DOS AVOS VILLAGE
fr €353
Algarve

MONTE DOS AVOS VILLAGE
LIVRAMENTO - OLHAO

Fri, 29-Sep-17 for 11 nights

From Dublin
Room Only


Monte dos Avos
fr €354
Algarve

Monte dos Avos
LUZ DE TAVIRA

Thu, 15-Mar-18 for 3 nights

From Dublin
Self Catering


MONTE DOS AVOS VILLAGE
fr €356
Algarve

MONTE DOS AVOS VILLAGE
LIVRAMENTO - OLHAO

Thu, 15-Mar-18 for 3 nights

From Dublin
Room Only


Terrace Club
fr €356
Algarve

Terrace Club
Armacao De Pera

Sat, 30-Sep-17 for 7 nights

From Cork
Room Only


Be Smart Terrace Algarve
fr €376
Algarve

Be Smart Terrace Algarve
ALPORCHINHOS- PORCHES

Fri, 15-Sep-17 for 4 nights

From Dublin
Room Only


Azul Praia
fr €423
Algarve

Azul Praia
ALAGOA- ALTURA

Tue, 26-Sep-17 for 6 nights

From Dublin
Bed & Breakfast


Mirachoro II
fr €425
Algarve

Mirachoro II
PRAIA DA ROCHA

Sat, 23-Sep-17 for 8 nights

From Cork
Room Only





} ());
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.